Meet the Staff

Tomiko Jenkins
Senior Associate Dean of Students
tjenkins@agnesscott.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services

Makini Austin, LPC, CPCS
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
maustin@agnesscott.edu

Jennifer Smith, LPC
Staff Counselor
jsmith@agnesscott.edu

Mal Pai, LPC
Staff Counselor
mpai@agnesscott.edu

Dr. Michael S. Conley, MD
Staff Psychiatrist

Health Services

Stacey Hughes, Nurse Practitioner
Registered Nurse
shughes@agnesscott.edu

Leslie Garrett
Registered Nurse
lgarrett@agnesscott.edu

Dr. Ed Gotlieb
Medical Director

Administrative Staff

Trina Simmons
Administrative Coordinator
tsimmons@agnesscott.edu

Ana Ama
Receptionist and Clerical Assistant
anaama@agnesscott.edu

Back to top