Meet the Staff

Tomiko Jenkins
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Student Persistence 
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
tjenkins@agnesscott.edu

Makini Austin
Director of Wellness Center 
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
maustin@agnesscott.edu

Counseling and Psychological Services

Lindsay Mitchiner
Senior Clinical Counselor
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
lmitchiner@agnesscott.edu

Mal Patel
Clinical Counselor
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
mpatel@agnesscott.edu

Marshaya Rountree 
Clinical Counselor
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
mrountree@agnesscott.edu 

Courtney Ricketts
Counselor
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
cricketts@agnesscott.edu

Veronica Mahathre
Counselor
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
vmahathre@agnesscott.edu

Dr. Michael S. Conley
Staff Psychiatrist
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Health Services

Grace Mares
Nurse Practitioner
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
gmares@agnesscott.edu

Myeshia Steward
Registered Nurse
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
msteward@agnesscott.edu 

Dr. Ed Gotlieb
Medical Director
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Administrative Staff

Melissa Velliquette
Administrative Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
mvelliquette@agnesscott.edu

Deyana Berrouet
Receptionist and Clerical Assistant
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
dberrouet@agnesscott.edu

Back to top