Staff Directory

Here is the list of staff members who work in our office. If you have a general inquiry for our office, please email sustainability@agnesscott.edu. 

Susan Kidd ’78 

Executive Director of Sustainability

sakidd@agnesscott.edu 

(404) 471-6080

Karina Leung '18

Sustainability Fellow 

kleung@agnesscott.edu 

(404) 471-6499

Emma Dufresne '19

Sustainability Fellow 

edufresne@agnesscott.edu 

(404) 471-6499

Lois Swords '77

Organic Gardener

lswords@agnesscott.edu

Jennifer Kaduck '76

Senior Policy Advisor

jkaduck@agnesscott.edu