Library Staff Directory

Elizabeth Bagley
Director of Library Services
ebagley@agnescott.edu 
404-471-5277 / Office 103

Access Services

Circulation and Patron Records; Course Reserves

Christopher Bishop
Access Services Head & Liaison Librarian
Oversees access services unit; Research instruction & consultations
cbishop@agnescott.edu 
404-471-6337 / Office 112

Stephany Kurth
ILL/Technical Services Coordinator
Interlibrary loan services; Acquisitions & Cataloging support
skurth@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-5342 / Office 114

Jenna Lucas
Access Services Coordinator
Circulation issues, course reserves, lost books, holds, student assistants’ manager
jlucas@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6094 / Circ. Desk

Rebekah Holtzclaw
Evening Circulation Associate (10-month)
Circulation issues, Course reserves, lost books, holds, student assistants’ training
rholtzclaw@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6094 / Circ. Desk

Archives & Special Collections

Archives Research Appointments & Queries; Special Collections Access/Donations

(Mr.) Casey Westerman
College Archivist & Librarian
cwesterman@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6344 / Office 201

Reference and Instructional Services

Research Guidance; Schedule Classes or Consultation; LibGuides

(Ms.) Casey Long
Head of Research & Instruction Services
Contact for scheduling instruction sessions; research tips
clong@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6343 / Office 113

Systems and Collection Development

Ordering and Acquisitions; Cataloging; e-Resource Access, Licensing, and Troubleshooting

Kat Greer
Digital Systems & Acquisitions Librarian
Acquisition suggestions; problems accessing e-resources
kgreer@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6141 / Office 116

Back to top