Library Staff Directory

Administration 

Elizabeth Bagley
Director of Library Services
ebagley@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-5277 / Office 103

Archives & Special Collections 

(Mr.) Casey Westerman
College Archivist & Librarian
cwesterman@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6344 / Office G48

Circulation and Patron Records; Course Reserves; Interlibrary Loan; E-Resources & Acquisitions

Christopher Bishop
Head of Discovery & Access
Oversees access services unit, technical services unit, e-resources & acquisitions; Research instruction & consultations
cbishop@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6337 / Office 112

Stephany Kurth
Interlibrary Loan, Acquisitions & Technical Services Coordinator
Interlibrary loan services; Acquisitions & Cataloging support
skurth@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-5342 / Office 114

Jenna Lucas
Access Services Coordinator
Circulation issues, course reserves, lost books, holds, student assistants’ manager
jlucas@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6094 / Circ. Desk

Irene Ruby
Access Services Supervisor (Evening) (10-month)
Circulation issues, Course reserves, lost books, holds, student assistants’ training
iruby@agnesscott.edu
404-471-6094 / Circ. Desk

Reference and Instructional Services

Research Guidance; Schedule Classes or Consultation; LibGuides

(Ms.) Casey Long
Head of Research & Instruction Services
Contact for scheduling instruction sessions; research tips
clong@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6343 / Office 113

Christina Tatum
Instruction & Outreach Librarian
ctatum@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6141 / Office 114

Security

Bernice Gosier
Building Monitor
bgosier@agnesscott.edu 
404-471-6096 / Help Desk

 

Back to top