Internship and Career Development Events

Recurring Events

Bellringing  Fridays at noon!  

Please call 404.471.6264 or email Irene Foran at iforan@agnesscott.edu to schedule a bellringing.  

Upcoming Events

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Info Table - The Fund for American Studies

11:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Main Lobby

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Hubert Scholars/Advantage Awards Information Session

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Campbell Hall C-Blair Classroom 215

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Resume Workshop for First Years

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Campbell Hall C-Frannie Graves Auditorium (Rm 128)

Attending one of these Resume Workshops is required for all first year students as part of LDR 102 class.

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Sophomore Career Panels: What Can I Do With A Major In...

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Bullock Science Center BSC-Teasley Lecture Hall

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Info Table- The Sitter Tree

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Main Lobby

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Resume Workshop for First Years

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Campbell Hall C-Frannie Graves Auditorium (Rm 128)

Attending one of these Resume Workshops is required for all first year students as part of LDR 102 class.

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Peace Corps Info Session and Application Workshop

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Conference Room A & B

A quick overview of the Peace Corps and application workshop.

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Info Table - The Sitter Tree

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Main Lobby

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Info Table - The Sitter Tree

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Main Lobby

Thu 26 Apr 2018

How to Make you Internship Work For You

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Conference Room A & B

Tue 01 May 2018

How to Make Your internship Work For You

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Conference Room A & B