Internship and Career Development Events

Recurring Events

Bellringing  Fridays at noon!  

Please call 404.471.6264 or email Irene Foran at iforan@agnesscott.edu to schedule a bellringing.  

Upcoming Events

Thu 21 Sep 2017

Info Table- Vanderbilt University's Peabody College

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Main Lobby

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Interview Workshop

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campbell Hall C-Computer Lab Classroom (G-15)

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Career Bootcamp

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Campbell Hall C-Frannie Graves Auditorium (Rm 128)

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Hubert Scholars Showcase and Reception

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Conference Room ABC

Tue 10 Oct 2017

Info Session- Ernst & Young

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Meeting Room 1-2

Recruiter campus visit to promote upcoming career opportunities to alumnae and graduating seniors.

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Graduate School Fair

5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Conference Room ABC

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Hubert Scholars Program Information Session

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Campbell Hall C-Blair Classroom 215

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Info Table- Peace Corps

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-Main Lobby

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Info Session- Peace Corps

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Letitia Pate Evans Hall E-South Dining Room

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Resume Workshop for First Years

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Campbell Hall C-Computer Lab Classroom (G-15)

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Resumes 101

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Campbell Hall C-Computer Lab Classroom (G-15)

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Cover Letters 101

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Campbell Hall C-Computer Lab Classroom (G-15)

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Resume Workshop for First Years

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Campbell Hall C-Computer Lab Classroom (G-15)

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Resume Workshop for First Years

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Campbell Hall C-Computer Lab Classroom (G-15)