image

Contact Us

Contact Us

College Advancement

Robiaun S. Charles
Vice President for College Advancement 
404.471.6326
800.868.8602 Ext. 6326
rcharles@agnesscott.edu

Alberta Tennant
Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement
404.471.5476
800.868.8602 Ext. 5476
atennant@agnesscott.edu

Development 
Contact development for information about making a gift or pledge, planned gifts, IRA rollover gifts, establishing a scholarship or named fund, class giving and participation, mail and email solicitations, the student calling program and becoming a development volunteer. 

Elizabeth K. Wilson
Associate Vice President for Development
404.471.6041
800.868.8602 Ext. 6041
Fax 404.471.5299
ewilson@agnesscott.edu

Betsy Bilbro Huey '97 
Director, Principal Gifts
404.471.5345 
800.868.8602 Ext. 5345 
Fax 404.471.5299
bhuey@agnesscott.edu 

Ali Carter '11
Associate Director, Capital Gifts
404.471.6295
800.868.8602 Ext. 6295
Fax 404.471.5299
amcarter@agnesscott.edu

Tiffany Washington '14
Associate Director, Capital Gifts
404.471.6055
800.868.8602 Ext. 6055
Fax 404.471.5299
twashington@agnesscott.edu

Kate Schrum '11
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
404.471.6056
800.868.8602 Ext. 6056
Fax 404.471.6069
kschrum@agnesscott.edu

DeAnna Spurlin
Director of Research and Prospect Management
404.471.6296 
800.868.8602 Ext. 6296
Fax 404.471.6069
dspurlin@agnesscott.edu 

Leah Kuenzi '12
Development Researcher
404.471.6481
800.868.8602 Ext. 6481
Fax 404.471.6069
lkuenzi@agnesscott.edu

Martha Ille
Director of Development Events and Constituent Relations
404.471.5479
800.868.8602 Ext. 5479
Fax 404.471.6069
mille@agnesscott.edu

Lee Davis
Director, The Fund for Agnes Scott
404.471.5448 
800.868.8602 Ext. 5448
Fax 404.471.5299
ldavis@agnesscott.edu

Robyn Dunn
Associate Director, The Fund for Agnes Scott
404.471.5343
800.868.8602 Ext. 5343 
Fax 404.471.5299
rdunn@agnesscott.edu

Meghan Spencer '12
Assistant Director, The Fund for Agnes Scott
404.471.6050
800.868.8602 Ext. 6050
Fax 404.471.5299
mspencer@agnesscott.edu

Anna DunLany '10
Assistant Director, The Fund for Agnes Scott
404.471.6476
800.868.8602 Ext. 6476
Fax 404.471.5299
adunlany@agnesscott.edu

Sharon Johnson Burt '82
Development Assistant
404.471.6303
800.868.8602 Ext. 6303
Fax 404.471.5299
sburt@agnesscott.edu

Advancement Services
Contact advancement services for information regarding giving history, matching gifts, stock or wire transfers, credit card gifts, pledge reminders, tribute gifts, tax receipts, specific funds and to notify Agnes Scott of deaths or changes of address.

Bret Busch
Director of Advancement Services
404.471.6105
800.868.8602 Ext. 6105
Fax 404.471.6069
bbusch@agnesscott.edu

Tiffany Wheeler
Manager of Donor Relations and Stewardship
404.471.6385
800.868.8602 Ext. 6385
Fax 404.471.6069
twheeler@agnesscott.edu

Sheri Dixon
Manager of Donor Records
404.471.6472
800.868.8602 Ext. 6472
Fax 404.471.6069
sdixon@agnesscott.edu

Jessica Preston
Records Coordinator
404.471.6455
800.868.8602 Ext. 6455
Fax 404.471.6069
jpreston@agnesscott.edu

Shellee Fezatte
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant
404.471.6052
800.868.8602 Ext. 6052 
Fax 404.471.6069
sfezatte@agnesscott.edu

If you are unsure of whom to contact, call the development office at 800.868.8602, ext. 6302. We will be happy to direct you to the appropriate person.