Contact Development

The Office of Development is part of the Division for College Advancement at Agnes Scott. Please view the options on this page to connect with Development team members, as well as our College Advancement colleagues.

If you are unsure of whom to contact, call the development office at 800-868-8602, ext. 6302. We will be happy to direct you to the appropriate person!

Note: All mailed gifts and correspondences should be addressed to the college's central address of 141 E. College Ave., Decatur, GA 30030.

Development

Contact development for information about making a gift or pledge, planned gifts, IRA rollover gifts, establishing a scholarship or named fund, class giving and participation, mail and email solicitations, the student calling program and becoming a development volunteer.

Nicole Blount

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email: nblount@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6296

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Sharon Burt

Development Operations Assistant

Email: sburt@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6303

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Pamela Cottrell

Director of The Fund for Agnes Scott

Email: pcottrell@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5475

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Lee Davis

Senior Associate Director of Leadership and Legacy Giving

Email: ldavis@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5448

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Kalia Edmonds

Assistant Director of The Fund for Agnes Scott

Email: kedmonds@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5744

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Robin Harp

Associate Director of Leadership and Legacy Giving

Email: rharp@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6295

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Martha Ille

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship

Email: mille@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5479

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Pilar Ramos-Nunez

Director of Development Operations

Email: pramosnunez@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6374

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Elizabeth (Liz) Santamaria

Associate Director of Leadership and Legacy Giving

Email: esantamaria@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6055

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Henry Taylor

Senior Director of Development

Email: htaylor@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6041

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Office of the Vice President for College Advancement

Valarie Boatright

Senior Administrative Assistant

Email: vboatright@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5476

Location: 213 S Candler Rd

Robiaun Charles

Vice President for College Advancement

Email: rcharles@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6326

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Advancement Services

Contact advancement services for information regarding giving history, matching gifts, stock or wire transfers, credit card gifts, pledge reminders, tribute gifts, tax receipts, specific funds and to notify Agnes Scott of deaths or changes of address.

Bret Busch

Director of Advancement Services

Email: bbusch@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6105

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Sheri Dixon

Manager of Donor Records

Email: sdixon@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6472

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Jessica Preston

Records Coordinator

Email: jpreston@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6455

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Alumnae Relations

Amy Chastain

Associate Director of Alumnae Relations

Email: achastain@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6374

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Mary Frances Kerr

Senior Director

Email: mfkerr@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6056

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Advancement Communications

Dan Watson

Director, Advancement Communications

Email: dwatson@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5497

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd

Back to top