Contact Development

The Office of Development is part of the Division for College Advancement at Agnes Scott. Please view the options on this page to connect with Development team members, as well as our College Advancement colleagues.

If you are unsure of whom to contact, call the development office at 800-868-8602, ext. 6302. We will be happy to direct you to the appropriate person!

Note: All mailed gifts and correspondences should be addressed to the college's central address of 141 E. College Ave., Decatur, GA 30030.

Development

 

Contact development for information about making a gift or pledge, planned gifts, IRA rollover gifts, establishing a scholarship or named fund, class giving and participation, mail and email solicitations, the student calling program and becoming a development volunteer.

Melanie Blanchard

Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator

Email: mblanchard@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5343

Location: 213 S. Candler

Nicole Blount

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email: nblount@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6296

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Sharon Burt '82

Development Operations Assistant

Email: sburt@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6303

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Lee Davis

Senior Associate Director of Leadership and Legacy Giving

Email: ldavis@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5448

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Kalia Edmonds

Associate Director, The Fund for Agnes Scott

Email: kedmonds@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5744

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Martha Ille

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship

Email: mille@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5479

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Jasmine Paul '21

Annual Fund Coordinator

Email: jmpaul@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6475

Location: 213 S. Candler

Elizabeth (Liz) Santamaria '08

Associate Director of Leadership and Legacy Giving

Email: esantamaria@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6055

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Office of the Vice President for College Advancement

Jake Schrum

Interim Vice President for College Advancement

Email: jschrum@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6326

Location: 213 S. Candler

Advancement Services

Contact advancement services for information regarding giving history, matching gifts, stock or wire transfers, credit card gifts, pledge reminders, tribute gifts, tax receipts, specific funds and to notify Agnes Scott of deaths or changes of address.

Bret Busch

Director of Advancement Services

Email: bbusch@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6105

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Sheri Dixon

Manager of Donor Records

Email: sdixon@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6472

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Jessica Preston

Records Coordinator

Email: jpreston@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6455

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Alumnae Relations

Amy Chastain

Associate Director of Alumnae Relations

Email: achastain@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6374

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Mary Frances Kerr '93

Senior Director

Email: mfkerr@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6056

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Tasida Webster

Alumnae Relations Coordinator

Email: twebster@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6323

Location:

Advancement Communications

Back to top