Contact Development

The Office of Development is part of the Division for College Advancement at Agnes Scott. Please view the options on this page to connect with Development team members, as well as our College Advancement colleagues.

If you are unsure of whom to contact, call the development office at 800-868-8602, ext. 6302. We will be happy to direct you to the appropriate person!

Note: All mailed gifts and correspondences should be addressed to the college's central address of 141 E. College Ave., Decatur, GA 30030.

Development

 

Contact development for information about making a gift or pledge, planned gifts, IRA rollover gifts, establishing a scholarship or named fund, class giving and participation, mail and email solicitations, the student calling program and becoming a development volunteer.

Sharon Burt '82

Director of Development Operations

Email: sburt@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6303

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Amy Chastain

Associate Director, The Fund for Agnes Scott

Email: achastain@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5475

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Lee Davis

Interim Senior Director of Development

Email: ldavis@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5448

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Robyn Dunn

Director of Research and Prospect Management

Email: rdunn@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5497

Location: 212 S. Candler

Kalia Edmonds

Director of The Fund for Agnes Scott

Email: kedmonds@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5744

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Jasmine Paul '21

Assistant Director, The Fund for Agnes Scott

Email: jmpaul@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6476

Location: 213 S. Candler

Elizabeth (Liz) Santamaria '08

Director of Leadership Giving

Email: esantamaria@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6055

Location: 213 S. Candler Rd.

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Melanie Blanchard

Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Email: mblanchard@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5343

Location: 213 S. Candler

Donor Relations and Engagement

Martha Ille

Director of Donor Relations and Engagement

Email: mille@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5479

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Office of the Vice President for College Advancement

Jake Schrum

Interim Vice President for College Advancement

Email: jschrum@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6326

Location: 213 S. Candler

Advancement Services

Contact advancement services for information regarding giving history, matching gifts, stock or wire transfers, credit card gifts, pledge reminders, tribute gifts, tax receipts, specific funds and to notify Agnes Scott of deaths or changes of address.

Bret Busch

Senior Director of Advancement Services

Email: bbusch@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6105

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Sheri Dixon

Manager of Donor Records

Email: sdixon@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6472

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Jessica Preston

Manager of Advancement Database

Email: jpreston@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6455

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Alumnae Relations

Mary Frances Kerr '93

Senior Director

Email: mfkerr@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6056

Location: 212 S. Candler Rd.

Tasida Webster

Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations

Email: twebster@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6323

Location: 212 S. Candler

Back to top