Mission Statement

The Office of Student Conduct and Community Standards at Agnes Scott College provides educational outreach and facilitate an impartial student conduct process for students, faculty, and staff.  


Vision Statement

To promote ethical leadership and citizenship by educating and empowering students, faculty, and staff to “live honorably” by demonstrating mature judgment and personal integrity, within and beyond the Agnes Scott community.



2018-2019 Executive Boards for Honor Court and Judicial Board


Honor Court

President: Kirsten Jackson

Vice President: Rhea Thomas

Secretary: Katherine Hutchison

Treasurer: Rachel Thompson

 *Oversees all student conduct and academic integrity violations of the Honor Code.


Judicial Board 

President: Taylor James

Vice President: Yaninna Sharpley-Travis

Secretary: Ayanna Akobundu

Treasurer: Zion Martin

*Oversees all residential violations of the Honor Code.

Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Robert Sparks