News

Current News

Tuesday, September 21, 2021: Agnes Scott College Receives Insight to Diversity 2021 Higher Education Excellence in Diversity (HEED) Award

Thursday, September 16, 2021: Agnes Scott Launches Graduate New Graduate Programs, Expands Post-Baccalaureate Pre-Med Program

Monday, September 13, 2021: Agnes Scott College Ranked #1 Most Innovative for Fourth Consecutive Year by U.S. News

Thursday, September 9, 2021: Agnes Scott Named One of Best 387 Colleges by Princeton Review

Wednesday, July 7, 2021: Agnes Scott College Announces New Chair and Four New Members of its Board of Trustees

Thursday, May 20, 2021Agnes Scott College Alumna Interviews with Rose Scott

Wednesday, May 19, 2021New Look at a Bright Stellar Nursery

Monday, April 26, 2021Agnes Scott Athletics Unveil New Partnership with WNBA's Atlanta Dream

Friday, April 16, 2021The Brown Family and Goizueta Business School Establish New Program for Agnes Scott Alumnae

Friday, April 16, 2021Student Achievement Awards 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021Agnes Scott College Joins Campuses Nationwide in Effort to be “Voter Friendly”

Monday, March 8, 2021Agnes Scott College Receives First-gen Forward Designation; National Honor for Commitment to First-generation Student Success

Thursday, February 11, 2021Agnes Scott College Trustees Affirm Commitment to Diversity and Anti-racism

Tuesday, February 9, 2021Turknett Leadership Group and Agnes Scott College Announce the Recipient of the Susan B. Hitchcock Executive Development Fellowship

Contact Us

News Services

Danita Knight
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
404.596.2939 (mobile)
dknight@agnesscott.edu

Jennifer Spann
Senior Director for Communications and Marketing
404.471.5430
jspann@agesscott.edu

Joshua Cornwall
Associate Director of Digital Communications
404.471.6360
jcornwall@agnesscott.edu 

Back to top