Wellness Center Staff

 

Wellness Center Staff

michelle-hamm.jpg Michelle Hamm, PsyD.
Wellness Center Director
mhamm@agnesscott.edu
marcia_cropped.jpg

Marcia Peters, M.S.N., C-FNP

Family Nurse Practitioner
Clinical Director, Student Health Services
mpeters@agnesscott.edu

Washington Barbara Washington, B.A.
Wellness Center Administrative Assistant
bwashington@agnesscott.edu

 

brittney.jpg

Brittney King
Staff Counselor
bking@agnesscott.edu

jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Smith, LPC
Staff Counselor
jsmith@agnesscott.edu

Elana.jpg

Elana Clautice, LPC
Staff Counselor
eclautice@agnesscott.edu