Wellness Center Staff

 

tomiko-jenkins.jpg

Tomiko Jenkins
Sr. Associate Dean of Students 
tjenkins@agnesscott.edu

 

Counseling and Psychological Services 

katie_small-headshot.jpg

Katie Ganske, Ph.D
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
kganske@agnesscott.edu

brittney.jpg Brittney King, LPC
Staff Counselor
bking@agnesscott.edu
jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Smith, LPC
Staff Counselor
jsmith@agnesscott.edu

Elana.jpg

Elana Clautice, LPC
Staff Counselor
eclautice@agnesscott.edu

dr.-conley.png
Dr. Michael S. Conley, MD
Staff Psychiatrist 

 

Health Services 

lpatterson_headshot-2.jpg LaDonia D. Patterson, EdD, RN, CNE
Registered Nurse

Lpatterson@agnesscott.edu
katine-murray.png
Dr. Katina Robertson Murray, MD
Medical Director

 

Administrative Staff 

trina-simmons-.png

Trina Simmons
Administrative Coordinator
tsimmons@agnesscott.edu

ana-ama-headshot.jpg Ana Ama
Receptionist and Clerical Assistant
anaama@agnesscott.edu