Hours

Fall 2016 Hours

Regular Fall Hours, August 24-December 12, 2016
Monday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Exceptions or Upcoming Changes
Additional Exam Time Hours (With Services) December 02-December 03, 2016
Fri, Dec 02 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Additional Exam Time Hours (Study Only After 6pm) December 09-December 10, 2016
Fri, Dec 09 8:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Additional Exam Time Hours (Circulation/Study Only Until 1pm) December 11, 2016
Sun, Dec 1110:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Last Day of Exams December 12, 2016
Mon, Dec 128:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Winter Break December 13-December 18, 2016
Tue, Dec 13 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wed, Dec 14 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thu, Dec 15 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 16 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat, Dec 17 Closed
Sun, Dec 18 Closed
Winter Break December 19-December 25, 2016
Monday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Winter Break December 26-January 01, 2017
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Winter Break January 02-January 08, 2017
MondayClosed
Tuesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

*After the library closes students may move to G-11 on the Ground Floor TPS Hallway. That Ground Floor room is outside of the main library space and also is available over breaks and holidays when the main library is closed. Scan your ASC ID at an exterior card reader next to doors facing Alston Campus Center.

*For holidays or inclement weather, if President Kiss closes the campus early, McCain Library will close early.  Call 404-471-6094 to verify hours.