Hours

Fall 2016 Hours

Regular Fall Hours, August 24-December 12, 2016
Monday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Exceptions or Upcoming Changes
Labor Day September 05, 2016
Mon, Sep 05 Closed
Fall Break, October 05-October 08, 2016
Wed, Oct 05 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 06 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri, Oct 07 Closed
Sat, Oct 08 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Break November 22-November 26, 2016
Tue, Nov 22 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 23 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 24 Closed
Fri, Nov 25 Closed
Sat, Nov 26 Closed
Additional Exam Time Hours (With Services) December 02-December 03, 2016
Fri, Dec 02 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Additional Exam Time Hours (Study Only After 6pm) December 09, 2016
Fri, Dec 098:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Additional Exam Time Hours (Circulation/Study Only Until 1pm) December 11, 2016
Sun, Dec 1110:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Last Day of Exams December 12, 2016
Mon, Dec 128:00 AM - 6:00 PM

*After the library closes students may move to G-11 on the Ground Floor TPS Hallway. That Ground Floor room is outside of the main library space and also is available over breaks and holidays when the main library is closed. Scan your ASC ID at an exterior card reader next to doors facing Alston Campus Center.

*For holidays or inclement weather, if President Kiss closes the campus early, McCain Library will close early.  Call 404-471-6094 to verify hours.