Hours

Spring Semester 2016
Spring Semester 2016 January 12-May 11, 2016
Monday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Exceptions or Upcoming Changes
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday January 18, 2016
Mon, Jan 18 Closed
Spring Break March 05-March 12, 2016
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Monday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Peak Week March 13-March 19, 2016
SundayClosed
Monday8:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SaturdayClosed
Easter Weekend March 24-March 27, 2016
Thu, Mar 24 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Closed
Sat, Mar 26 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Extended Exam Hours April 29-April 30, 2016
Fri, Apr 29 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sat, Apr 30 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Extended Exam Hours May 06-May 08, 2016
Fri, May 06 8:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sat, May 07 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sun, May 08 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Last Day of Exams May 11, 2016
Wed, May 118:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Post-Exams and Commencement May 12-May 15, 2016
Thu, May 12 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri, May 13 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat, May 14 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun, May 15 Closed

*After the library closes students may move to G-11 on the Ground Floor TPS Hallway. That Ground Floor room is outside of the main library space and also is available over breaks and holidays when the main library is closed. Scan your ASC ID at an exterior card reader next to doors facing Alston Campus Center.

*For holidays or inclement weather, if President Kiss closes the campus early, McCain Library will close early.  Call 404-471-6094 to verify hours.