Hours

Fall 2017 Hours

Fall 2017 Hours, August 23-December 12, 2017
Monday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Exceptions or Upcoming Changes
Fall Break, October 11-October 13, 2017
Wed, Oct 11 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 12 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Closed
Thanksgiving Break, November 21-November 26, 2017
Tue, Nov 21 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 22 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
Fri, Nov 24 Closed
Sat, Nov 25 Closed
Additional Exam Time Hours with Services until 10:30 p.m. (for ASC Students, not Visitors), December 01-December 02, 2017
Fri, Dec 01 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sat, Dec 02 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Additional Exam Time Hours (Study Only After 6 p.m.) (for ASC Students, not Visitors), December 08-December 10, 2017
Fri, Dec 08 8:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 09 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sun, Dec 10 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Last Day of Exams, December 11, 2017
Mon, Dec 118:00 AM - 6:00 PM
After Exams, December 12, 2017
Tue, Dec 128:30 AM - 11:30 AM

*After the library closes students may move to G-11 on the Ground Floor TPS Hallway. That Ground Floor room is outside of the main library space and also is available over breaks and holidays when the main library is closed. Scan your ASC ID at an exterior card reader next to doors facing Alston Campus Center.

*For holidays or inclement weather, if President Kiss closes the campus early, McCain Library will close early.  Call 404-471-6094 to verify hours.