Hours

Spring 2019 Hours

Spring Hours, January 08-May 12, 2019
Monday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Exceptions or Upcoming Changes
Closing early, January 13, 2019
Sun, Jan 131:00 PM - 10:30 PM
MLK Holiday, January 21, 2019
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Peak Week, March 02-March 08, 2019
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Monday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Spring Break, March 09-March 16, 2019
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Monday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Spring Break, March 16, 2019
Sat, Mar 16 Closed
Easter Weekend, April 18-April 21, 2019
Thu, Apr 18 8:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Fri, Apr 19 Closed
Sat, Apr 20 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 21 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Additional Exam Time Hours (With Reference and Circulation Services Until 10:30pm), April 26-April 27, 2019
Fri, Apr 26 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sat, Apr 27 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Additional Exam Time Hours (Study Only After 6pm), May 03-May 05, 2019
Fri, May 03 8:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sat, May 04 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sun, May 05 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Last Day of Exams, May 08, 2019
Wed, May 088:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Post-exam Period and Commencement, May 09-May 12, 2019
Thu, May 09 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri, May 10 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat, May 11 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun, May 12 Closed

*For holidays or inclement weather, if President Zak closes the campus early, McCain Library will close early.  Call 404-471-6094 to verify hours.