ITS Staff Directory

Laura Bishop

Support Services Technician

Email: lbishop@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5487

Location: Walters Hall G-10

Neta Counts

Associate Vice President for Technology

Email: lcounts@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6483

Location: Walters Hall

Henry Eyer

Assistant Information Technology Director and Telecommunications Manager

Email: heyer@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6490

Location: Walters Hall G-15

Emily Gwynn

Academic Technology Manager

Email: egwynn@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6313

Location: McCain Library G-47

Alex Jester

Support Services Technician

Email: ajester@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6336

Location: Walters Hall G-4

Frank Manganaro

Senior Systems Analyst

Email: fmanganaro@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6188

Location: Walters Hall G-15

Steve Masourian

Senior Administrative Application Support Specialist

Email: smasourian@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5418

Location: Walters Hall G-08

Tamara Roundy

Web Developer

Email: troundy@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5492

Location: Walters Hall G-01

Matthew Ruby

Network Manager

Email: mruby@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6033

Location: Walters Hall G-04

Tiffany Saddler

User Services Manager

Email: tsaddler@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6037

Location: Walters Hall G-04

Brandi Wilkes

Senior Administrative Application Support Specialist

Email: bwilkes@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5309

Location: Walters Hall G-06

Sye Williams

Support Services Technician

Email: swilliams@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.5064

Location: Walters Hall G-4

China Wilson

Media Services Technician

Email: cwilson@agnesscott.edu

Phone: 404.471.6072

Location: McCain Library G-41

Back to top