Human Rights Program Faculty

[] []
  • Lara  Denis

    Lara Denis

    Professor of Philosophy, Director of the Ethics Program

  • Douglas J. Falen

    Douglas J. Falen

    Professor of Anthropology

  • Rachel  Hall-Clifford

    Rachel Hall-Clifford

    Assistant Professor of Anthropology and Public Health, Chair of Public Health Department

  • Tina  Pippin

    Tina Pippin

    Wallace M. Alston Professor of Bible and Religion, Director of Human Rights and Chair

  • Harald  Thorsrud

    Harald Thorsrud

    Professor of Philosophy, Co-director of Environmental and Sustainability Studies