Regional Alumnae Events


unnamed.jpg


Upcoming Regional Alumnae Events

Comming Soon



Thank you to our hosts for welcoming President Zak 
at these past presidential events.

Thursday, October 24, 2019
Hosted by Ellen Fort ’77, Patricia McWaters ’77,
Sue Jinks Robertson ’77 and Virginia Price ’72
Raleigh, NC

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Hosted by Sharon Kelly Powills ’03 
and Portia Owen Morrison ’66
Chicago, IL

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Hosted by Beth Daniel Holder ’82
Sea Island, GA

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Hosted by Mary Gay Bankston ’74
Studio City, CA

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Hosted by the Alumnae Group of Colorado
Denver, CO

Saturday, January 5, 2019
Washington, DC

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Hosted by Kirby Hager Jonson ’06
Chattanooga, TN

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Hosted by Peggy Branch-Lyle ’94
Asheville, NC

Monday, October 29, 2018

Hosted by Joy Jun Rousso ’82
Charlotte, NE

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Hosted by Mary Lang Olson Edwards ’66
Greenville, SC