Find Your Admission Counselor


Anna Platt

Admission Counselor

Counselor To: Domestic Transfer Students, High School Students, Nontraditional Students

Territories: Georgia 1 (Cherokee, Cobb, Douglas counties), Georgia 4 (Clayton, Fayette, Henry, Rockdale counties), Illinois, North Carolina, South Carolina, Transfers and Nontraditional students


Nazanin Tork

Associate Director of Admission

Counselor To: High School Students, International Students, International Transfer Students

Territories: Georgia 5 (Northeast Georgia, including Athens and Augusta), Ohio, West Virginia, the Caribbean, North/Central/South America, Africa, Middle East, Eurasia; International transfers and Non-traditionals