Wellness Center Staff

Wellness Center Staff


Juanita Gainous-Mottley, B.S., RN
Executive Director
jgainousmottley@agnesscott.edu

 

Washington Barbara Washington, B.A.
Wellness Center Administrative Assistant
bwashington@agnesscott.edu
Douglass Elizabeth Douglass, MS, LPC
Student Support Coordinator
edouglass@agnesscott.edu

 

Counseling and Psychological Service

Fuller

Claire E. Fuller, Ph.D.
Training Director
Licensed Psychologist
Clinical Director, CAPS
cfuller@agnesscott.edu

Krakow

Beth A. Krakow, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist/Counselor
bkrakow@agnesscott.edu

 


Health Services

Marcia Peters, M.S.N., C-FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
Clinical Director, Student Health Services
mpeters@agnesscott.edu

 

Kiwanuka

Sarah Kiwanuka, M.S.N., C-FNP
Family Nurse 
skiwanuka@agnesscott.edu