Wellness Center Staff

Wellness Center Staff

Wellness Center Staff

Juanita Gainous-Mottley, B.S., RN
Executive Director
jgainousmottley@agnesscott.edu

 

Washington Barbara Washington, B.A.
Wellness Center Administrative Assistant
bwashington@agnesscott.edu
Douglass         Elizabeth Douglass, MS, LPC
Student Support Coordinator
edouglass@agnesscott.edu

        

Counseling and Psychological Service

                         

Tomiko Logan LCSW
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
tlogan@agnesscott.edu

                            

Paula Bloom, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist
pbloom@agnesscott.edu

Fuller

Claire E. Fuller, Ph.D.
Training Director
Licensed Psychologist
cfuller@agnesscott.edu

 


Health Services

                            

Marcia Peters, M.S.N., C-FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
Clinical Director, Student Health Services
mpeters@agnesscott.edu

Kendra Gamble, RN
Registered Nurse 
kgamble@agnesscott.edu