Hours

Fall Semester 2014
Fall Semester 2014 August 27-December 15, 2014
Monday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Exceptions or Upcoming Changes
Thanksgiving Break November 25-November 29, 2014
Tue, Nov 25 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 26 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 27 Closed
Fri, Nov 28 Closed
Sat, Nov 29 Closed
Extra Exam Time Hours December 05-December 06, 2014
Fri, Dec 05 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sat, Dec 06 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Extra Exam Time Hours December 12-December 14, 2014
Fri, Dec 12 8:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sat, Dec 13 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sun, Dec 14 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
After Exams December 16-December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 16 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thu, Dec 18 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri, Dec 19 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat, Dec 20 Closed
Sun, Dec 21 Closed
Winter Holiday December 22-December 23, 2014
Mon, Dec 22 8:30 AM - 4:30 AM
Tue, Dec 23 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Winter Break December 24-January 04, 2015
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed

*Circulation service until 10:30 pm; research assistance until 9:00 pm. McCain Library is open to ASC students for studying 10:30 pm - 2:00 am, after which time students may move to G-11 on the Ground Floor TPS Hallway. That Ground Floor room is outside of the main library space and also is available over breaks and holidays when the main library is closed. Scan your ASC ID at an exterior card reader next to doors facing Alston Campus Center.

*Around holidays or inclement weather, if President Kiss closes the campus early, McCain Library will close early.  Call 404-471-6094 to verify hours.