Hours

Spring 2014
Spring Semester Hours January 15-May 06, 2014
Monday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Exceptions or Upcoming Changes
Easter Weekend April 17-April 20, 2014
Thu, Apr 17 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 18 Closed
Sat, Apr 19 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 20 6:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Extended Exam Hours April 25-April 26, 2014
Fri, Apr 25 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sat, Apr 26 9:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Extended Exam Hours May 02-May 04, 2014
Fri, May 02 8:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sat, May 03 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
Sun, May 04 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Last Day of Exams May 07, 2014
Wed, May 078:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Post-Exam Period and Commencement May 08-May 11, 2014
Thu, May 08 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, May 09 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, May 10 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun, May 11 Closed

*Circulation service until 10:30 pm; research assistance until 9:00 pm. McCain Library is open to ASC students for studying 10:30 pm - 2:00 am, after which time students may
move to the 24/7 spaces on the Ground Floor. Those Ground Floor rooms outside the library space are also available over breaks and holidays when the main library is closed.
Scan your ASC ID at an exterior card reader next to doors facing Alston Campus Center.

*Around holidays or inclement weather, if President Kiss closes the campus early, the Library will close early.  Call 404-471-6094 to verify hours.