Office of the Dean of Students Staff


Donna A. Lee
deanofstudents@agnesscott.edu

Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students
 404-471-6391

 

Donna Lee

Suzanne Onorato
sonorato@agnesscott.edu
Associate Dean of Students
404-471-6391

 

Suzanne Onorato

Kijua Sanders-McMurtry
ksandersmcmurtry@agnesscott.edu
Associate Dean of Students/Special Assistant to the President on Diversity        
404-471-5879

 

Kijua Sanders-McMurtry
Thomaysa B. Stinson-Caldeira
tstinsoncaldeira@agnesscott.edu
Office Manager/Senior Administrative Assistant
404-471-6391
Thomaysa Stinson-Caldeira


 
Division Staff

Joeleen Akin
jakin@agnesscott.edu
Director of Athletics
404-471-6133
 
Kate Colussy-Estes
kcolussyestes@agnesscott.edu
Chaplain
404-471-6437
 
Anna Hobby
ahobby@agnesscott.edu
Director of Residence Life
404-471-6408
 
Juanita Gainous-Mottley
jgainousmottley@agnesscott.edu
Wellness Center Administrator
404-471-6346
 
Catherine Neiner
cneiner@agnesscott.edu
Director of Career Planning
404-471-6397
 
Marcia Peters
mpeters@agnesscott.edu
Director of Student Health Services
404-471-6346
 
Hiram Ramirez
hramirez@agnesscott.edu
Interim Director of Campus Life and Student Engagement
404-471-5879