image description

Summer School Calendar

Summer School Calendar

Session I: May 27-June 26, 2014

Tuesday, May 27

Tuesday, June 24

Wednesday, June 25

Thursday, June 26

First day of classes, orientation for summer school session I

Last day of classes

Reading Day

Final Exams

Add/Drop Deadlines
Thursday, May 29 Last day to Add
Monday, June 2 Last day to Drop without "W"
Wednesday, June 11

Last day to Drop with "W"

 

Refund Schedule

May 27-May 28 90% refunded
May 29-June 2 50% refunded
June 3-5 25% refunded
June 9 No refund

 

EXAM SCHEDULE

Class Time    Exam Time
8:30 a.m. 8:30 - 11 a.m.*
10:45 a.m. 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
1:30 p.m. 2:30 - 5 p.m.
3:45 p.m. 8:30 - 11 a.m.*
6:45 p.m. 5:30 - 8 p.m.
*If you have two exams at the same time, please talk to your instructors at the beginning of the session to discuss alternative times.

 

Session II: July 1-July 31, 2014

Tuesday, July 1

Tuesday, July 29

Wednesday, July 30

Thursday, July 31

First day of classes, orientation for summer school session II

Last day of classes

Reading Dday

Final Exams

 

Add/Drop Deadlines

Thursday, July 3  Last day to Add
Monday, July 7 Last day to Drop without "W"
Wednesday, July 16 Last day to drop with "W"

 

Refund Schedule

July 1-2 90% refunded
July 3-7 50% refunded
July 8-10 25% refunded
July 14 No refund

 

EXAM SCHEDULE

Class Time Exam Time
8:30 a.m. 8:30 - 11 a.m.*
10:45 a.m. 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
1:30 p.m. 2:30 - 5 p.m.
3:45 p.m. 8:30 - 11 a.m.*
6:45 p.m. 5:30 - 8 p.m.
*If you have two exams at the same time, please talk to your instructors at the beginning of the session to discuss alternative times.